Mississippi All-State Coordinator Announces 2024 Phi Theta Kappa All-MS Team Recognition Luncheon Honorees



(Clarksdale, Mississippi) – The Mississippi All-State Coordinator for Phi Theta Kappa (PTK) proudly announces the honorees for the 2024 Phi Theta Kappa All-MS Team Recognition Luncheon. This prestigious event aims to celebrate the academic excellence and outstanding achievements of community college students across Mississippi.

We are delighted to extend our heartfelt congratulations to the following students from Coahoma Community College for their remarkable accomplishments, earning them a place on the esteemed 2024 All-MS Team:

1. Destiny Dobbins

2. Vinterrious Hunt

3. Anaya Jones

These exceptional students have demonstrated exemplary dedication to scholarship, leadership, and service, embodying the core values of Phi Theta Kappa. Their academic prowess, combined with their commitment to making a positive impact in their communities, truly sets them apart.

The 2024 PTK All-MS Team Recognition Luncheon will take place at 11:15 AM on Wednesday, April 10, 2024, at the prestigious Muse Center in Pearl. This event promises to be an inspiring celebration of academic excellence, featuring distinguished guests, keynote speakers, and opportunities for networking and recognition.

We encourage all members of the community, faculty, staff, and fellow students to join us in honoring these outstanding individuals and celebrating their achievements.


Office of Communications and Marketing

announcements@coahomacc.edu | www.coahomacc.edu

PR Office | First Floor | Zee A. Barron Student Union

3240 Friars Point Rd. | Clarksdale, MS 38614


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here